Accessibility Links

Upcoming Webinars

See the latest press releases, news articles, events and webinars from Avecto.

Avecto Event

Cyber Strategies for Endpoint Defense 2014 - UK

What are the most critical threats faced by your organization today? The rapid evolution of today’s targeted, zero-day threats means it’s incredibly challenging to stay ahead of the game, keeping your data and systems safe from attack. Dr. Larry Ponemon presents findings of the latest cybercrime study

Webinar date & time

Thursday, 24 April 2014

  • 12pm BST | 1pm CEST | 3pm GST
  • N/A
Register For Webinar
Avecto Event

Cyber Strategies for Endpoint Defense 2014 - US

What are the most critical threats faced by your organization today? The rapid evolution of today’s targeted, zero-day threats means it’s incredibly challenging to stay ahead of the game, keeping your data and systems safe from attack. Dr. Larry Ponemon presents findings of the latest cybercrime study

Webinar date & time

Thursday, 24 April 2014

  • N/A
  • 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST
Register For Webinar
Avecto Event

Introduction to Windows Privilege Management - UK & Europe

Balancing the needs of users against compliance requirements, security concerns and operational effectiveness is a difficult act to manage. In this webinar you will learn how to deploy secure and compliant desktops, without compromising a user’s ability to perform their day to day role. In addition you will learn how to empower users with the privileges they require, leading to increased productivity and a reduction in desktop support costs.

Webinar date & time

Thursday, 1 May 2014

  • 11:00 - 12:00 GMT
  • N/A
Register For Webinar
Avecto Event

Introduction to Windows Privilege Management - North America

Balancing the needs of users against compliance requirements, security concerns and operational effectiveness is a difficult act to manage. In this webinar you will learn how to deploy secure and compliant desktops, without compromising a user’s ability to perform their day to day role. In addition you will learn how to empower users with the privileges they require, leading to increased productivity and a reduction in desktop support costs.

Webinar date & time

Thursday, 8 May 2014

  • N/A
  • 14:00 - 15:00 EST
Register For Webinar

Top of the page